How tall is the c. n. n. tower in toronto?

The CN Tower is tallest structure in Toronto at 553 metres (1,814 ft). It was the tallest free-standing land structure from 1975 until 2007. Since it does not have successive floors that can be occupied, it is not generally considered a high-rise building.