Tell me about scorpios rex?

Scorpios Rex is a fictional dinosaur created sor the show Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous. It is a gray medium-sized dinosaur slightly larger than the real-life velociraptor. It supposedly also has other DNA mixed into its makeup, like scorpionfish and frog, which give it venomous spines.