What are examples of vegan fruit?

All fruits are vegan. A fruit is a plant that is often sweet and usually fleshy and edible for humans (you cannot eat the pits and stems of most). Examples of common fruits are apples, grapes, pears, bananas, cantaloupe, watermelon, oranges, raspberries, strawberries, blueberries and peaches.