Who is marissa meyers?

Marissa Meyer is the bestselling author of the Lunar Chronicles series, the Renegades Trilogy, Heartless, and Instant Karma. Her newest novel, Gilded, is a reimagining of the classic fairy tale Rumpelstiltskin.