Is rob gronkowski going to play for the tampa bay buccaneers?

Rob Gronkowski already plays for the Tampa Bay buccaneers, and is on their roster. He is presently injured, and has not been able to play. Gronkowski was not able to practice for last week due to the rib injury he suffered in Week 3.