Where is the gabagool?

AKA capicola, gabagool is not the most trendy or popular of the Italian cold cuts, but it is the most fun to say. If you grew up in New Jersey, have an Italian heritage, or ever found yourself surrounded by either of those cultures, chances are, you've heard the term thrown around quite a bit.