What does frankenstein drop in?

Frankensteins are Hardmode Enemies that only spawn during a Solar Eclipse and they are as common as Zombies are at night. However, they hit much harder, have more life and walk faster. version, they can drop the Broken Hero Sword, which is a Crafting material necessary for crafting the Terra Blade.