Who are the characters from family guy?

There are many characters in the TV show Family Guy. However, the series revolves around the Griffin family with main characters Peter, Lois, Chris, Meg, Stewie and Brian Griffin (Brian is the family dog and can speak). Peter's friends Quagmire, Joe, and Cleveland are all regular characters as well