Who are the characters in veggie tales?

Cucumbers: The Cucumbers Family. Pickles: Pickle Rick. Zucchinis: Mr. Nezzer and Grandma Nezzer. Scallions: Scallion 1 and the Scallions. Onions: Pa Onion. Green Onions: Annie and Green Onions. Carrots: Laura and the Carrots. Gourds: The Gourd Family.