How many times does the average person fart a day?

The average person will be flatulent 15 times per day.

---

The average person farts between 10 and 23 times per day.

---

Ten to twenty times per day

---

The average human passes gas an average of 14 times a day, but not every fart is a stinky one.

---

The average person farts fourteen times a day.

---

The average person farts up to 20 times a day.