What is a new cat?

A new cat is one you are meeting for the first time. Make the experience good by putting the cat at ease. 1. Sit down & get on the cat's level. 2. Reach out your hand to earn trust. 3. Go only at her speed. 4. Don't stare at a cat. 5. Watch her body language. 6. Be guided by those who knew her first