Who is faith dunaway?

Dorothy Faye Dunaway is an American actress. She is the recipient of an Academy Award, a Primetime Emmy Award, three Golden Globe Awards, and a BAFTA Award. In 2011, the government of France made her an Officer of the Order of Arts and Letters. Her career began in the early 1960s on Broadway.