When does forza horizon five release?

The Forza Horizon 5 release date has been confirmed for November 9, 2021 on Xbox consoles and PC. During the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase at this year's E3 2021, Forza Horizon 5 from Playground Games was announced for PC, Xbox.