What's the difference between chicken broth and chicken bone broth?

Chicken broth is usually singer than bone broth and is made primarily using meat most of the time where is bone broth or stock is made from the bones and much thicker

---

Chicken stock tends to be made more from bony parts, whereas chicken broth is made more out of meat. Chicken stock tends to have a fuller mouth feel and richer flavor, due to the gelatin released by long-simmering bones.