What's the quietest dog?

Great Dane. Regardless of their terrifying size, the Great Dane is considered one of the most quiet dog breeds a future pet owner can adopt. ... Basenji. ... Whippet. ... Bernese Mountain Dog. ... Chinese Shar-Pei. ... Collie. ... Italian Greyhound. ... Newfoundland Dog.