Does wonder woman have super strength?

In most versions of the DC comics, Wonder Woman has super strength roughly equivalent to Superman's. She is also presented as a skilled athlete and has training in many different forms of combat. Within the DC universe, she is considered one of the most powerful and intelligent heroes.