What's the i. m. d. b. rating for slumberland?

What's the i. m. d. b. rating for slumberland? IMDB rating of Slumberland PG and MPAA Slumberland / MPAA rating Slumberland is rated PG by the MPAA for peril, action, language, some thematic elements and suggestive references. Violence: There are some scenes of mild peril