Where was mika zeb anajet born?

If you mean Mika Zibanejad, the Swedish professional ice hockey centre and alternate captain of the New York Rangers of the National Hockey League, he was born April 18, 1993 in Huddinge Municipality, Sweden, just south of Stockholm.