How do you spend bitcoins?

One way to spend your cryptocurrency is to connect it to a debit card. This lets you spend it much like cash. The cards are issued by major credit card companies, including Visa and MasterCard. So wherever a Visa is accepted, you can spend your cryptocurrency.