Where is collinsville?

Collinsville is a city located mainly in Madison County, and partially in St. Clair County, Illinois. Collinsville is a city in Rogers and Tulsa counties in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, and a part of the Tulsa, Oklahoma Metropolitan Statistical Area.