Who is mega sceptile?

Mega Sceptile (メガジュカイン) is a Grass/Dragon type Mega Evolution that debuts in Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire. Mega Sceptile uses the Lightning Rod Ability, which lets it absorbs Electric-type moves and raises its Special Attack whilst nullifying the move.