What are the nutrition facts for one banana?

A banana contains 89 calories; 1.1 grams of protein; 22.8 grams of carbohydrates; 12.2 grams of sugar; 2.6 grams of fiber; and .3 grams of fat.

---

One serving, or one medium ripe banana, provides about 110 calories, 0 grams of fat, 1 gram of protein, 28 grams of carbohydrate, 15 grams of sugar (naturally occurring), 3 grams of fiber, and 450 mg of potassium.