What is the fastest way to level up in prodigy?

According to 1DoctorGenius, the fastest way to level up in Prodigy is to use the pet strong in whatever region you're fighting in. Also look for special events that give more XP. Do more arena battles for even more XP & switch up pets to level them up too.