What are things to do with friends?

Here are some things you can do with your friends: talk, play board games, play cards, play outdoor games, race, build something together, go swimming, map your neighborhood, bury a time capsule, play video games, watch a movie, put on a puppet show, put on a play, start a band, & create something.