Who sings fifty ways to leave your lover?

"50 Ways to Leave Your Lover" was written and sung by the American singer-songwriter Paul Simon.

---

"50 Ways to Leave Your Lover" is a song by the American singer-songwriter Paul Simon. It was the second single from his fourth studio album, Still Crazy After All These Years, released in 1975