Who is xaviar woods?

Austin Watson (born September 4, 1986) is an American professional wrestler currently signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand under the ring name Xavier Woods, and is currently in his fourth reign as one half of the Raw Tag Team Champions alongside New Day teammate Kofi Kingston