Is mike myers real?

Mike Myers is a Canadian actor who has played popular roles such as Austin Powers, Wayne in Wayne’s World, and Shrek. The slasher film series “Halloween” has a recurring character named “Michael Myers”, but there is no relationship between this character and the actor of the same name.