What is fnaf plus?

A brand new take on “Five Nights at Freddy's”, plus some more! Featuring completely remade visuals, new character designs, remixed survival mechanics new camera animations, expanded secrets and rare events, loads of bonus post-game content and a new interpretation of the original story.