What is the biggest great white shark?

The biggest great white shark ever recorded is a female shark affectionately named Deep Blue. She was spotted and filmed for the 2014 episode of Shark Week's “Jaws Strikes Back” and measures in at 20 ft long and is estimated to be about 4,500 pounds.