What is the largest race in the united states?

According to Wikipedia, As of July 2016, White Americans are the racial majority. African Americans are the largest racial minority, comprising an estimated 12.7% of the population. Hispanic and Latino Americans are the largest ethnic minority, comprising an estimated 17.8% of the population.

---

The longest race might be the Boston Marathon. The other popular race is the Triathalon in California.