What is tv show host day?

On October 23rd get ready to go live before a studio audience on National TV Talk Show Host Day! Created to pay tribute to TV talk show hosts and appreciate their unique form of humor, entertaining stories, spontaneous wit, and timely political jokes. Talk shows come in a variety of platforms.