How many movies in the avengers series?

4 total. 1. The Avengers 2. The Avengers: Age of Ultron 3. The Avengers: Infinity War 4. The Avengers: End Game

---

There are 4, Marvel's The Avengers (2012) Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) Avengers: Infinity War (2018) Avengers: Endgame (2019) If you mean in the marvel universe, there are 22