Who is the leader of girls generation?

Taeyeon is the leader of Girls Generation. The members of the group besides her are Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, and Sunny. Jessica was a member, but in 2014, she left. Fans usually call the group SNSD, which is a short-form of the group's Korean name So Nyeo Shi Dae.