What's the substitute for alcohol?

Non-alcoholic beverages can help simulate the ritual of drinking without increasing alcohol-related risks. Common examples of these beverages include: • Club soda • Sparkling juices • Non-alcoholic mixed drinks (i.e., “mocktails”) that mimic the taste of their alcohol-containing counterparts