How much damage did hurricane michael cause?

Michael caused an estimated $25.1 billion in damages, including $100 million in economic losses in Central America, damage to U.S. fighter jets that cost approximately $6 billion to replace at Tyndall Air Force Base, at least $6.23 billion in insurance claims in the U.S.