Do you have a recipe for cherry limeade?

When cold, combine 2-liters of lemon-lime soda, 1 cup of lime juice, 1 cup of sugar, 10 ounce jar of cherries with their juice and thin lime slices in a large pitcher and stir. Refrigerate for 30 minutes.