Who is number three on the la sparks?

L.A. Sparks jersey number 3 was worn by Candace Parker until the end of the 2020 season. Candace is playing for the Chicago Sky as of the 2021 season. The 2021 roster for the L.A. Sparks does not have a player wearing #3.