What goes with sausage and peppers?

The only thing that does not go with Sausage & peppers is brocolli. Sausage & peppers are terrific in a hero or sub. THen with a pasta it makes the meal. Or it can be the start of a cacciatori with chicken or veal. Add some chestnuts for crunch. So many options - Making U hungry yet?