What are some must see?

"The Godfather" (1972) "The Godfather." Paramount Pictures. ... "Do the Right Thing" (1989) "Do the Right Thing." Universal Pictures. ... "Citizen Kane" (1941) ... "Before Sunrise" (1995) ... "Boyhood" (2014) ... "8½" (1963) ... "2001: A Space Odyssey" (1968) ... "The Rules of the Game" (1939)