Was tom wilson in back to the future?

Tom Wilson was the bully Biff Tannen in the 1985 film Back to the Future. He returned in Back to the Future Part II and Back to the Future Part III to reprise his role as Biff, and also play Biff's grandson Griff Tannen and great-grandfather Buford "Mad Dog" Tannen.