What's the nutritional value of a raddish?

100 grams of radishes is about 16 calories, 39 milligrams of sodium, 3.4 grams of carbohydrate of which 1.9 grams is fiber, and 0.7 grams of protein. A typical single radish is about 4.5 grams, so a single radish would be about one twentieth of these.