Who is cruise ramirez?

Cruz Ramirez is a race car character in the Pixar movie "Cars 3", voiced by Cristela Alonzo. She competes in the Piston Cup Racing Series for the Dinoco team with the number 51, and debuted in the Piston Cup during the Florida 500 race as a replacement for Lightning McQueen for the Rust-eze team.