Who is number eighteen on the yankees?

At present, no one has been assigned number eighteen for the 2020 New York Yankees baseball season. For the 2019 baseball season, number eighteen was worn by Didi Gregorius. During the offseason, he was traded to the Arizona Diamondbacks.