Where is the biggest loser ranch?

Currently the biggest loser is being filmed at Glorieta Adventure Campo in Glorieta, New Mexico. Other Locations have included the Hummingbird Next Ranch in Santa Susana, California and the King Gillette Ranch in Malibu Creek State Park, California.