What was poppy montgomery in?

Poppy Montgomery played FBI agent Samantha Spade on the CBS mystery drama Without a Trace from 2002 to 2009, and played Detective Carrie Wells on the CBS-A&E police drama Unforgettable from 2011 to 2016.