What foods are high in fructose?

Most fruits, especially dried fruits and fruits canned in juice or syrup. Vegetables including artichoke, asparagus, broccoli, leeks, mushrooms, okra, onions, peas, red pepper, shallots and tomato products. Foods with wheat as the main ingredient, such as wheat bread and pasta