When does season two of the center start?

Originally intended as an eight-part miniseries, The Sinner premiered on August 2, 2017, to high ratings. The show's success led to USA network turning it into an anthology series, with a second season airing in 2018 and a third in 2020. The fourth and final season premiered on October 13, 2021.