What is the name of france defender during last worldcup?

There were several France defenders including Benjamin Pavard, Raphael Varane, and Presnel Kimpembe.

---

The Defenders were Djibril Sidibe, Benjamin Pavard, Adil Rami, Raphael Varane, Samuel Umtiti, Presnel Kimpembe, Benjamin Mendy, Lucas Hernandez.