How much is a cal ripken card worth?

There are a number of Cal Ripken baseball cards. Value varies by condition. Some example mint condition card values from the Beckett Marketplace: 1983 Donruss #279 is $18. 1983 Drake #23 is $24. 1993 Topps #300 is $150. 1984 Nestle #490 is $120. There are many more.