What is the name of the rooster on kellogg's corn flakes?

Cornelius The name of the most popular green rooster on the box of Kellogg's cornflakes is Cornelius (Corny) Rooster, which has been his name since he debuted as a mascot. In the earlier commercials, he had a speaking part and his catch phrase was "Wake up, up, up to Kellogg's Cornflakes!"